More

Guildford Golf Club

Guildford Golf Club

Surrey’s hidden gem

Mon 20
19ºC

Course Status

Guildford Golf Club: Course Open

Open Competitions

Ladies Autumn Event 2021 - Now Full



Generations Game (Mixed Competition) Sunday 24th October (34 days)
Senior Open 2022 Thursday 16th June 2022 (269 days)
J H Taylor Trophy Monday 11th July 2022 (294 days)
Senior Team Bowmaker 2022 Tuesday 12th July 2022 (295 days)
Mixed Team Bowmaker 2022 Wednesday 13th July 2022 (296 days)
Texas Scramble 2022 Thursday 14th July 2022 (297 days)
Team Bowmaker 2022 Friday 15th July 2022 (298 days)
Am Am 2022 Saturday 16th July 2022 (299 days)
Ladies Autumn Event 2022 Monday 5th September 2022 (350 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting - Morning Round Wednesday 14th September 2022 (359 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.